Board Members





Liz Clous schmuldt_web_thumbnail Misty Sheehan unknown
Liz Clous
Contact Liz
Sara Schmuldt
Contact Sara
Misty Sheehan
Contact Misty
Terry Harding
Contact Terry



whit board photo unknown
Whitney Miller
Contact Whitney
Cheryl Gross
Contact Cheryl

Advisory Board

Youth Gardening

Environmental Stewardship

Growing Food

Improving Community

Sue Sensenbaugh
Contact Sue
Open Open Marina Deering
Contact Marina

In recognition of all the hard work and dedication that it takes to run a non-profit organization, we would like to recognize and honor our past MGANM Board Presidents.  They are:

  • Erik Zehender: 2013
  • Kristine Drake: 2012
  • Liz Clous: 2011
  • Ellen Lapekas: 2010
  • Joe Sarafa: 2009
  • Marina Deering: 2008
  • Jill Porter: 2006
  • Gabby Thompson: 2005
  • Deb Burge
  • Mary Dietrich

Master Gardener Association of Northwest Michigan
c/o MSU Extension-Leelanau Co.
Suite 107
8527 E. Government Center Drive
Suttons Bay, MI 49682